mmmmhmmmmmmmm!!!

Do you see what i see? I finally designed this thing! AND it only took me about... oh i'd say about 3 hours. Right now it is 3:21 am and i am tired. But i feel complete somehow... because of this! Ah it makes me happy ^___________^

Well, other than doing this, today i have acctually been slightly productive - improvement! I woke up at 8 am by myself, no alarm clock which was very very strange. I think my 4 hours nap yesterday would be the reason for that. Then i had breakfast, realized that i am out of almost everything edible, ate what i could, and sat down with my biology. I can now say that i understand how neurons transmit electrical impulses. This is of course meaningless information in the real world, but vital knowledge soon to be splurted out in a well organized manner in just 4 short weeks. I'm psyched oh yes i am.
That being accomplished i thought that well, i deserve to watch some Scrubs (emphasis on some). Those primarily few episodes soon turned into 13 or 14 episodes. Great, i'm wasting my life.
In order to feel just a little bit productive and efficient, i decided to go grocery shopping - a tedious task we all (well those of us who go grocery shopping at least) try to avoid. It wasn't too bad today though, because Ella decided to come along and we had a very nice bike ride there and back, and  even though i wore a hoodie instead of my jacket, i wasn't cold! i LOVE springtime! It really does make life more worth living.
Aand then somehow Time just kind of... ran for the hills yelling in a  thick scottish accent "You'll NEVER catch me now, laddies!!!"  and now it is 3:30 in the morning... weird huh? I thought so too.
So, Goodnight my wonderful blog-readers

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sylvia

gaaaah! beautiful! du är grym, och jag gillar den nya designen.

2009-04-07 @ 09:10:05
URL: http://redribbons.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0