sick sicky sickyness

Uuuh i'm coming down with a cold...
Today when i got home i "tried" to study and did a miniscule amount of biology, while drinking peppermint tea and eating toast in hope of that getting me better. Alas, nothing. I thought my head was going to explOde!!! Okay now i'm making it sound worse than it is but still! Whenever i'm sick i always feel like i could die right there and then even if its just a sore throat. I exaggerate. Yes yes i do. Aaaanyways, i went to bed at 4 in the afternoon, hah first time in my life i've ever done THAT. i felt like a little kid during nap time - why don't we have those anymore?  Anyways, i slept for 4 hours and now my carcadian rhythm is all screwed up. it's 12 and i'm not tired... geeeeenious. Hehe ^_____^ plus the fact that i woke up at 9 on a saturday... yes this break is going to be weird.

So then tonight Nathalie, Henny, and Jenny came over despite my sicky germs all over the place and cheered me up! :D we ate toast. And talked about Nathalie's foot-phobia. And drew pictures of our future men... ahem. I feel better now.

Ohohohoooohhh! On saturday i cleaned the whole house. Everything. And dusted and vacuumed and even took the blankets out and aired them outside. i feel so grown up right now. but to make up for any grownupness i might have acquired while cleaning, i had an epic waterfight with Ella, Olof, and their parents! Ah, it was beastly and wonderful. Then we grilled hamburgers in the sunshine and drank bubbly water with lemons in it.

It's break!!!!!! ITS BREAK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SLEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP! not. i'm going to study. my mind will be wired on biology, psychology, math, and spanish hopefully. my thinking will not be coherent im afraid, and whatever i manage to write on here will be jibberish and nonsense... a little bit like right now... in my defense i'm sick.

if you were wondering, this is gunna be me if i puke. RAINBOWS :D oh JOY!
stolen picture btw

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0