ah, wonderful day

Yes, yes it is. I haven't gotten around to studying Dysfunctional Psychology yet, but it is to come.
However, i have scored a high score in Bubble Burster, a new-found game whose sole existence is to keep me from doing what i'm supposed to. Love it. And i made dinner, and then i went for a taking-pictures-of-the-spring walk! I met a toad who was absolutely terrifed of me, and froze in its steps in hope that i wouldn't see it. I did.
It was pretty and serene, and i took way too many pictures. I like about 3 of them haha. But SPRING! it's here for real because flowers are now sporadically popping up. This is both a good and bad thing. Good because helloooo who doesn't like flowers and warmth? Bad because now i am even less motivated to stay inside and pick up that heavy heavy psychology book, sort through my sea of papers, and once again become the studious student i need to be.
Nevertheless, spring is always fantastic. no matter what.

My yard at the moment :]


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0